Oh my… OPI!

OPI Sweet Memories
OPI Sweet Memories

The responsible hedonist in me loves a great mani-pedi…but sometimes, I just have more important things to do and don’t have the patience (and am not detail oriented enough) to paint my nails pretty. My left hand shakes and trembles and the end result just isn’t pretty.

Fortunately, my friend Soraya gifted me this beautiful nail polish by OPI. The color is called “Sweet Memories.” How fitting as these were part of her favors for her baby shower. I love, love, love everything about this polish! Fresh, clean, forgiving, feminine and presentable enough for that power appointment. Ideal for a stocking stuffer (and for yourself).

One thought on “Oh my… OPI!

Leave a Reply

