When in Mazatlan…have shrimp!!!

We have arrived…to Mazatlan. Oh, em. Gee. The shrimp. So damn Good.

We landed. It’s humid (hopefully it’s going to be great for my skin). I was hangry and we pulled over to have some of the best shrimp in my life. I met someone who told me that Mazatlan is the shrimp capital of the world, I later looked it up and read that was in 2011…still not sure if that’s the case, but who cares? Come here and have shrimp.

One thought on “When in Mazatlan…have shrimp!!!

Leave a Reply

